Mananagoberry Smoothie

Smoothies are my go to work day breakfast.  I have a long commute to work so I have plenty of time to sip away.  I have tried lots of different smoothie combinations but this is the one I keep coming back to.  It help that my husband picked and froze 40 lbs of blueberries last summer!

Mananagoberry Smoothie

  • 1.5 cups non-dairy milk (I used cashew)
  • 1 ripe banana (fresh or frozen)
  • 1/2 cup frozen blueberries
  • 1/2 cup frozen mango chunks
  • 1/4 cup packed frozen spinach
  • 1 tsp chia seeds
  • 1 scoop protein powder (I use Vega brand)


 

One thought on “Mananagoberry Smoothie

Leave a Reply

